Ulasan

8,7
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9,2
Kenyamanan
9,1
Lokasi properti
7,8
Fasilitas
8,9
Staf
9,2
Nilai
8,3

Ulasan

    floroglucina
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    20 September 2018
    Offered complimentary upgrade to a bigger room. Use of private baths was nice.
    Poonyawat Pratreprat
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    19 September 2018

    A pleasant stay !!

    Breakfast not included
    Welcome tea and japanese manju / Quiet place / Very comfy / Typical japanese / Private onsen
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    24 Juli 2018
    Would have loved more western food options.
    Very nice staff, real Japanese ryokan experience. Dinner was very thoughtful although we didn’t eat a lot of it because we are not used to this food.
    Max
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    24 Juli 2018
    On the expensive side
    Beautiful rooms, incredible staff and lovely food
    Sheila
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    23 Juli 2018
    Quite pricey but you get what you pay for I suppose
    Facilities and staff fantastic. Food brilliant- have the special dinner and breakfast Japanese style.
    k
    gi

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    17 Juli 2018

    Incredible fabulous fantastic

    The servic was incredible the staff very helpful and the food was delicious
    Kandawadee
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    7 Juli 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Tita
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    28 Juni 2018

    Lovely

    An outdoor private onsen can be booked upon your arrival.
    Rachel
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    25 Juni 2018

    Lovely relaxing ryokan - worth being further out of town to stay here!

    With the smoking rooms on each floor right by the lift the smell does spread throughout the corridors. Not a problem in the rooms though.
    Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Gorgeous room and food.
    Nell
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 Juni 2018

    This was one of my favorite places to be in Japan.

    This is a fantastic place to experience a family owned and operated Ryokan. The service is excellent. While at dinner your bed/Tatami Mat room will be transformed into a traditional Japanese bed and it is very clean and comfortable. Hot tea and ice water will be waiting for you to make traditional green tea or cool down after an onsen bath. The fifth floor spas are reserved by you at the front desk and part of the cost. The onsen on the first floor is not private though very nice. The buckwheat soba noodles are made fresh two times per day and you can watch this from your table. If in room 309 you will have views of two different mountain ranges on either side of the room and a fresh breeze can be allowed in by opening the windows. This ryokan is not far from the castle and art museum. Matsumoto is the birth place of Yayoi Kusama and a major exhibition of her work in the the museum through part of July, 2018. Matsumoto is a vibrant city and I recommend you try Nawate street for a leisure walk, the castle, Kabuki theater and the soccer team.
    Rachel
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    20 Mei 2018

    Excellent ryokan with attentive staff

    Slightly far from city centre but not a big issue for stopovers in the city
    Staff and service was top notched. Clean, spacious rooms, lovely private onsens and good food.
    Amy
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    6,2
    19 Mei 2018

    ok but expecting better

    It's a little old.
    The Double Bed is gigantic and comfy
    LAURA
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    16 Mei 2018
    One of the best rooms we stayed in on our trip. Private onsen was a great experience.
    John
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    4 Mei 2018

    A great combination of the traditional and modern, and with wonderful staff.

    The fact that it is a taxi ride away from the station and castle was largely overcome by the free transportation mentioned. In the room itself, thicker towels would be an advantage.
    The people were terrific: we felt very welcome. In our room, we liked the combination of comfortable hotel and traditional ryokan. We were very pleased to be offered free transportation both to the castle and to the station after checkout.
    JOANNA
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    2 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    JOANNA
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    2 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Carol
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    1 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Grace
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    30 April 2018

    Great!

    Lovely bed, massage chair and chance to have private onsen, en suite bathroom in a japanese onsen
    Marc
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    29 April 2018

    Nice experience in the private bath on roof floor of hotel.

    Found the diner and breakfast a little "narrow" for the price. Oldy bathroom.
    The private bath on the top roof of the hotel. The public batch open almost full time. The staff kind and helpfull.
    Stephen
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6,7
    29 April 2018

    It was a welcome stay after the train trip from Tokyo.

    Staff were unable to meet request for simple steamed vegetable meal for vegan/vegetarian members of family.
    Room was large and comfortable.
Menampilkan ulasan